The MedEntry UMAT Prep team wishes to thank The Foundation for Young Australians for their generous financial support. Without this support, MedEntry UMAT Prep would not be able to offer the discount for disadvantaged students.


MedEntry promotes the following organisations by way of scholarship arrangements, or support; or wishes to thank them, among others, for their offer of support in kind.

MedEntry also thanks the following organisations for their support, through sponsorships:

  • Australian Scholarship Trust
  • Asia Pacific Health Administrator’s Network
  • Premier Educational Supplies
  • Phoenix School Supplies
  • Ace Tutoring Services
  • Post-Secondary Institutions of Australia and New Zealand
  • Health Professionals Association of the Asia-Pacific
  • Association of Test Design and Administration Professionals

While they are numerous people who contribute to our products and services in various ways, we wish to particularly thank the following professional consultants:

Dr John Frewin MBBS, FRACGP
Dr Christopher Chan MB BS WA, FRANZCP
Dr David Weber MSc (JCU), PhD (Adel)
Dr Catherine Owens MB ChB Auck, DipRACOG, FRACGP
Dr Lawrence Walker MB ChB CapeT, MPH, FAAP, FAFPHM, FRACP
Dr Peter Hamilton BSc(Hons) Qld, DipEd Qld, DPhil Camb
Dr Simon Richardson MB BS UNSW, FACRRM
Mr David Harris MB BS Mon, FRACS, FANZCA
Dr Raj Thallur MBBS, PGDMLS UniSA
Dr Philip Penfold MB BS Syd, MD Qld, FRACP FFPMANZCA
Dr Tim Webster MB BS, DPM Lond, PhD N’cle, FRANZCP
Ms Theresa Dixon BMedSci (Hons)